She’s Here!

So this announcement may be three weeks late, but I still have to properly introduce our latest addition to the internet. I will post the birth story later when I have more than 3 minutes and 26 seconds without a baby in my arms. (not that I’m complaining)

Without further adieu, may I present:

Hazel Elaine

Hazel_Newborn-10

8 lbs and 13 oz of sweet baby bliss

Hazel_Newborn-8

19 1/2 inches of soft baby rolls

Hazel_Newborn-5

born on November 12, 2014 at 11:52 am.

Welcome to the world, baby girl, we love you so much!

Leave a Reply

