Favorite Things: The Pink Turnip

favthingsbanner

Today I’m introducing you to the CUTEST shop on Etsy, The Pink Turnip.

First of all, the name is adorable, I know. But the products are even better!

thepinkturnip

I had the pleasure of meeting the owner, Liz, while she and her husband were stationed here in Korea. Not only is she one of the nicest people I’ve ever met, but she really has an eye for design.

From aprons, to clutches The Pink Turnip has something for everyone. I personally carry one of her clutches around everywhere. It is the perfect size to throw in my diaper bag and when I’m sans baby I can just pull it out without having to switch bags around. Plus, she makes them in a variety of different fabrics, many of which she bought here in Korea.

Since they moved, Liz has added a few new things to her Etsy shop and I’m quickly making my shopping list.

Recently, I’ve had my eye on her fold up totes, and ruffle apron. Seriously cute, right?

il_570xN.486750808_iik0il_570xN.554047466_5vyh

And then there’s this two-handed pot holder!

il_570xN.501475381_nfww

Liz also makes an ton of cute baby related things and I can’t wait to have a reason to buy them. Especially these bibs!

You can find Liz locally around the Ft. Stewart, GA area or on Etsy.

You can also like The Pink Turnip on Facebook to get up to date info on her newest projects or follow on Instagram, @thepinkturnip.

 

This is not a paid review, I just really really like this shop. :)

Leave a Reply

