Slacker

11 Days! It has been 11 Days since my last post!

disgraceful.

my apologies.

do you accept them?

I hope so :)

Here is what my life has consisted of over the past week or so:

suffering from a cold

drinking lots of nyquil

sleeping for way too long

babysitting two of the best boys ever

attending the Puyallup state fair

eating two days worth of calories in the form of funnel cake

going to happy hour

stealing kisses from the Mr. when I can

hanging out with my favorite military wives

avoiding the gym

and…

Gearing up for a much needed trip to my home state of California!!!

I am beyond excited.

XOX0

T

Leave a Reply

