Lifetime

Don’t think Lifetime Movie’s are the only thing this network has to make you weep. They have other things up their sleeves.

 

Military things…

 

Freaking military shows keep making me cry!

 

Tonight’s episode of Army Wives had me bawling on the couch curled up in a ball off estrogen and kleenex.

 

As if that wasn’t bad enough, Lifetime has decided to follow it up with none other than Coming Home, a show centered around deployed soldiers and their homecoming.

 

Needless to say I have zero make up left on my face and I’m pretty sure my husband will be making fun of me until our 50th wedding anniversary.

 

humph.

 

Why do I do this to myself??

 

I promise to post something more legitimate tomorrow, for now I’m headed to my bed with a bowl of Mocha Almond Fudge and my cat. Please don’t judge.

 

XOXO

T

One thought on “Lifetime

Leave a Reply

