Slacking.

Ok so I have been back from my EPIC Grand Canyon trip for two days now but I’m still catching up on sleep and honestly enjoying the simple bliss of being lazy. Being lazy, however, means I’m definitely slacking on my blog and I have uploaded a single GC picture to Facebook. Oh the horror! haha.

Anyways, while I keep you sitting on the edge of your seat, eagerly anticipating my overview of my vacation I will let you know this:

I learned 3 things about the state of Arizona this weekend:

1. They DO NOT require public bathrooms to provide toilet seat covers (ew).

2. They will look at you with a sideways stare if you even mention the phrase “vegetarian options”

3. There apparently aren’t as many cacti or tumble weeds as one California girl had originally anticipated.

More to come….<3

Leave a Reply

