Because all the cool kids are doing it.

So my friends Chelsea and Ashley decided it would be a good idea to start a blog (morethanvanilla36.blogspot.com) and I thought, why not? My roommate and I have both created bucket lists and on mine it says “create a food blog” as number 7 or something, so I figured why not just start a blog, throw in a few recipes here and there, and the use my crazy life to fill in the gaps. Good idea, yes? Well, maybe not, but you are reading this anyways aren’t you? :)

So today I will start with why I chose the blog title I did. should anyone question me, haha.

Ok, so I’m always saying how much I love love. I love being in love, seeing people in love, sappy romantic comedies, the works. I try not to love so freely and actually protect my heart from time to time, but lets face it. I’m not very good at it. I love freely and given the opportunity (and a very tall ladder) I would literally shout it from the rooftops. <3=greatness

Next up we have chocolate. I feel like this one is pretty self explanatory but for the sake of blogging I will say that 1. I love chocolate. 2. I have a serious sweet tooth. and 3. I bake some pretty awesome desserts.

And that leaves us with the things that sparkle. I’m sure that most of the female population can relate to the love of shiny and sparkly things but I think I might have been given an extra dose of that love. I get distracted by the smallest excess glimmer of light it is ridiculous. So all things that sparkle seriously do some damage in the life of Tiffany Osgood. It could literally be anything: glitter, rhinestones, sequins. But most the time its more dangerous, like…….diamonds. ;)

But alas, diamonds are a girls best friend (and my name IS Tiffany) so there. :)

Leave a Reply

